0
10 Evergreen Place Hackettstown, NJ 07840
LOCAL: (908) 246-8480
Shop
Customer Reviews
Soul Creations
Local Hackettstown, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Wendy S

State/Province:NJ

Huge array of gorgeous flowers; most beautiful flowers I’ve ever gotten.
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Frank F

State/Province:NJ

As a return customer I wasn't disappointed, recipient was very satisfied with the gorgeous arrangement that they received.
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Melissa K

State/Province:PA

Thank you for your quick and personal service!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Aimee M

State/Province:NJ

Great arrangement! Friendly service, very accommodating!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Nancy C

State/Province:NJ

Very beautiful bouquet. Very satisfied!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Mary Ellen H

State/Province:NH

Requested spring arrangement for family member who had a fall. It was delivered to rehab unit the same day requested and was absolutely gorgeous and a generous size. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Beth U

State/Province:NJ

I just received a cut-flower arrangement for my birthday. It is gorgeous, and the delivery man was jolly - made me smile right away!
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Ann W

State/Province:NJ

There was a mishap with the order sent to me and when I reluctantly reported it to the store I was pleasantly surprised with the gracious response. They rectified the situation immediately. The flowers are beautiful but the customer service is what will keep me coming back. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:TX

I was in TX and contacted Lisa to do two arrangements for my brother's funeral in NJ. One was a traditional spray, the other a moss covered cross with flowers. Both arrangements were amazing. Lisa is very creative.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Peggy H

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was full with plenty of color and my mother in law loved it. Thank you
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Julianne M

State/Province:NJ

The delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful and appreciated! Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Andrea M

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Nia L

State/Province:NJ

Great looking flowers and delivery was on time
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Ann P

State/Province:FL

You were able to deliver flowers same day with success. I don't know what they looked like but you delivered as promised and on a weekend.
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name: John C

State/Province:NJ

Great flowers and came as scheduled!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Carrie Beth C

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement. I dare to say the prettiest flowers I’ve ever received! I will be purchasing from you in the future!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Logan S

State/Province:PA

Lisa creates beautiful arrangements. She goes above and beyond to ensure that her flowers are as fresh and as lovely as can be.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Eric m

State/Province:NJ

Super fast service and very friendly staff
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name: Nicholas B

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful creation
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Lilliane B

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were delivered promptly and just as pictured. Receiver was very happy.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Keshav H

State/Province:NJ

Great quality and service
Date: May 17, 2020
Name: Cathy B

State/Province:NJ

Flowers are perfect - colorful and in very good condition